Click for more diocesan details - Detroit MI

Founded:1920
St Anthony Parish
409 W Columbia Ave
Belleville, MI 48111
Phone: (734) 697-1211 Fax: (734) 697-6217
A Parish of The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Detroit MI
 

Home Page

Staff

News

Email Comments

Guest Book

ParishRegistration

Street Map

AOD Parishes

Links of Interest

Weekly Bulletins

Online Giving
 
 
Weather forecast in Belleville
 
Administrators
EditDetails
You are visitor:
116976
 
Staff
Pastor
Rev Thomas H Cusickthcsck@yahoo.com697-1211 Ext: 18
 
Weekend Associate
Rev Daniel J Jones
 
Pastoral Admin.
Edward Haggertyehaggerty@parishmail.com697-1211 Ext: 11
 
Deacon
Rev Mr Peter Cornell697-1211
 
Pastoral Associate
Mr. Terry Taylorterrencedtaylor@usa.net697-1211 Ext: 19
 
Pastoral Ministry
Sr Juliana Sobieskisrsbelleville@att.net697-6661
 
Office Mgr & Bookkeeper
Cynthia Weipertcweipert@parishmail.com697-1211 Ext: 10
 
Christian ED & Bulletin Editor
Mrs. Karen Abramowiczkabramowicz@parishmail.com699-3373 Ext: 12
 
Staff Consultant
Patricia Metzstanthonycf@yahoo.com699-3373 Ext: 13
 
Youth Ministry
Heather FrankHFrank@parishmail.com699-3373 Ext: 10
 
Athletic Directory
Leonard Szwedaesweda@yahoo.com699-3519
 




 

Home Page | Staff | News | Email Comments | Guest Book | ParishRegistration | Street Map | AOD Parishes | Links of Interest | Weekly Bulletins | Online Giving


 
Visit ParishSOFT Web Site
 
The information contained herein is not to be used for commercial purposes. Site © ParishSOFT LLC, 825 Victors Way, Suite 200, An. Churches retain copyright for their own information.
For technical support send E-Mail to ParishesOnline.com